ExperTec Automotive Inc
4.70/5.00, based on 10 ratings; 9 user reviews

  Alexander, 12/21/2017

5555

  Pentera, 12/14/2017

Please don?t change. You all are great! Thank you.

  Paige, 11/17/2017

A few weeks ago I came to Expertec to get new brakes. I was extremely unsure what I needed but they were extremely trustworthy and helpful in explaining the process so I can safely get back on the road. Would highly recommend them.

  Jason, 10/26/2017

This was my first visit to ExperTec Auto (came in mainly for a Smog Check fail, and a couple lesser things), and I was very pleased with the professionalism, expertise, and thorough explanation by Derek. Everything, including time needed, was adequately explained, and I was kept informed throughout the process. It was a great visit overall (even the lounge was inviting and exceeded expectations)--I'll certainly be back for future auto needs!

  Raoul, 10/19/2017

The crew at Expertec is A+. Professional, clean & extremely helpful. I recommend them for any of your automotive needs. You will not be disappointed.

Raoul, Thank you for the awesome review! Hope to see you back for your next service.

  Ken, 10/05/2017

Very friendly staff. The work that was performed was completed satisfactorily and explained in detail.

We are so glad we were able to meet your expectations!

  Christopher, 10/05/2017

Friendly staff, honest pricing, quick work. 5 Stars.

  Melody, 10/05/2017

Clean, professional environment. Work completed when quoted as well as repair estimates. No worries here - they do great, affordable work. The car dealer was going to charge at least 30% more for a major repair and ExperTec did a great job and we saved some serious money. In summary, outstanding service and quality work. We're very happy with both major repairs and routine service done at ExperTec.. Happy we found ExperTec!

John, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you found us too. Hope to see you back for your next service.