ExperTec Automotive Inc
4.86/5.00, based on 21 ratings; 19 user reviews

  Eddie, 03/08/2018

Gary and the crew are the best shop I have worked with. Highly recommend. Honest and helpful.

  Steve, 03/01/2018

Great service and friendly

  Garrett, 02/22/2018

I have 3 older cars - good cars but they always need preventive maintenance and the occasional fix a leak etc - I ALWAYS take them to ExperTec - I've tried the quicky lube places, brake shops and battery places - never had a good experience - EVER - then I found ExperTec - great people - solid reputation - fair prices and convenient location and never an up sell for unnecessary repairs or services - this is the place you can actually trust - sounds cliche ? but its true

  Jon, 02/15/2018

We just moved here from Texas and were in a hurry to get our cars tuned up and smog checked. The smog check machine at the shop was having issues and the technician was hospitalized. Despite all this, the manager worked with us to get everything accomplished at a very reasonable price.

  Steve, 02/01/2018

Great service and people

  Thomas, 01/25/2018

excellent place, honest, friendly & on time.

  Bill, 01/25/2018

The best and most trust worthy auto repair shop I've been to. Hands down!!

  Herdie, 01/25/2018

Friendly fast service.

  Janice, 01/18/2018

Professional, prompt service. Reasonable prices and high quality work. If they detect problems with other parts of the car while servicing, they discuss the list but aren't pushy, they're very respectful. Have two cars and feel comfortable bringing them there for service.

  Steve, 01/18/2018

Great friendly staff and very efficient.

  Alexander, 12/21/2017

5555

  Pentera, 12/14/2017

Please don?t change. You all are great! Thank you.

  Paige, 11/17/2017

A few weeks ago I came to Expertec to get new brakes. I was extremely unsure what I needed but they were extremely trustworthy and helpful in explaining the process so I can safely get back on the road. Would highly recommend them.

  Jason, 10/26/2017

This was my first visit to ExperTec Auto (came in mainly for a Smog Check fail, and a couple lesser things), and I was very pleased with the professionalism, expertise, and thorough explanation by Derek. Everything, including time needed, was adequately explained, and I was kept informed throughout the process. It was a great visit overall (even the lounge was inviting and exceeded expectations)--I'll certainly be back for future auto needs!

  Raoul, 10/19/2017

The crew at Expertec is A+. Professional, clean & extremely helpful. I recommend them for any of your automotive needs. You will not be disappointed.

Raoul, Thank you for the awesome review! Hope to see you back for your next service.

  Ken, 10/05/2017

Very friendly staff. The work that was performed was completed satisfactorily and explained in detail.

We are so glad we were able to meet your expectations!

  Christopher, 10/05/2017

Friendly staff, honest pricing, quick work. 5 Stars.

  John, 10/05/2017

Clean, professional environment. Work completed when quoted as well as repair estimates. No worries here - they do great, affordable work. The car dealer was going to charge at least 30% more for a major repair and ExperTec did a great job and we saved some serious money. In summary, outstanding service and quality work. We're very happy with both major repairs and routine service done at ExperTec.. Happy we found ExperTec!

John, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you found us too. Hope to see you back for your next service.