We are highly recommended by verified reviews


ExperTec Automotive Inc
949-645-7722
1934 Newport Blvd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
33.6441339 -117.9151712
http://expertecautomotiveinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eddie 03/08/2018
Gary and the crew are the best shop I have worked with. Highly recommend. Honest and helpful.
  Steve 03/01/2018
Great service and friendly
  Garrett 02/22/2018
I have 3 older cars - good cars but they always need preventive maintenance and the occasional fix a leak etc - I ALWAYS take them to ExperTec - I've tried the quicky lube places, brake shops and battery places - never had a good experience - EVER - then I found ExperTec - great people - solid reputation - fair prices and convenient location and never an up sell for unnecessary repairs or services - this is the place you can actually trust - sounds cliche ? but its true
  Carol 02/22/2018
  Jon 02/15/2018
We just moved here from Texas and were in a hurry to get our cars tuned up and smog checked. The smog check machine at the shop was having issues and the technician was hospitalized. Despite all this, the manager worked with us to get everything accomplished at a very reasonable price.
  Steve 02/01/2018
Great service and people
  Thomas 01/25/2018
excellent place, honest, friendly & on time.
  Bill 01/25/2018
The best and most trust worthy auto repair shop I've been to. Hands down!!
  Herdie 01/25/2018
Friendly fast service.
  Janice 01/18/2018
Professional, prompt service. Reasonable prices and high quality work. If they detect problems with other parts of the car while servicing, they discuss the list but aren't pushy, they're very respectful. Have two cars and feel comfortable bringing them there for service.
  Steve 01/18/2018
Great friendly staff and very efficient.
  Alexander 12/21/2017
5555
  Pentera 12/14/2017
Please don?t change. You all are great! Thank you.
  Paige 11/17/2017
A few weeks ago I came to Expertec to get new brakes. I was extremely unsure what I needed but they were extremely trustworthy and helpful in explaining the process so I can safely get back on the road. Would highly recommend them.
  Body 11/09/2017
  Jason 10/26/2017
This was my first visit to ExperTec Auto (came in mainly for a Smog Check fail, and a couple lesser things), and I was very pleased with the professionalism, expertise, and thorough explanation by Derek. Everything, including time needed, was adequately explained, and I was kept informed throughout the process. It was a great visit overall (even the lounge was inviting and exceeded expectations)--I'll certainly be back for future auto needs!
  Raoul 10/19/2017
The crew at Expertec is A+. Professional, clean & extremely helpful. I recommend them for any of your automotive needs. You will not be disappointed.
Shop Comment
Raoul, Thank you for the awesome review! Hope to see you back for your next service.
  Ken 10/05/2017
Very friendly staff. The work that was performed was completed satisfactorily and explained in detail.
Shop Comment
We are so glad we were able to meet your expectations!
  Christopher 10/05/2017
Friendly staff, honest pricing, quick work. 5 Stars.
  Melody 10/05/2017
Clean, professional environment. Work completed when quoted as well as repair estimates. No worries here - they do great, affordable work. The car dealer was going to charge at least 30% more for a major repair and ExperTec did a great job and we saved some serious money. In summary, outstanding service and quality work. We're very happy with both major repairs and routine service done at ExperTec.. Happy we found ExperTec!
Shop Comment
John, Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you found us too. Hope to see you back for your next service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
949-645-7722
near by local auto car shop
1934 Newport Blvd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo